lst: update checkbox state on reset()
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:54:24 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 16:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorOptionsPanel.java

index d8744526bcdf74aed7f722fea5451aa7ca225723..92747fe692bb451c025569a818ab11cb121514d7 100644 (file)
@@ -232,6 +232,7 @@ public class EditorOptionsPanel {
 
     myShowLSTInGutterCheckBox.setSelected(vcsSettings.SHOW_LST_GUTTER_MARKERS);
     myShowWhitespacesModificationsInLSTGutterCheckBox.setSelected(vcsSettings.SHOW_WHITESPACES_IN_LST);
+    myShowWhitespacesModificationsInLSTGutterCheckBox.setEnabled(myShowLSTInGutterCheckBox.isSelected());
 
     myErrorHighlightingPanel.reset();