Fix resource path for IDEA-147703
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
platform/build-scripts/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/CommunityRepositoryModules.groovy

index d035bc0240024bebc25898769c7dc09970ec0906..d44b5ca843ebef2fe07cabd5946a9288c58e9f60 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ class CommunityRepositoryModules {
     plugin("terminal") {
       withResource("resources/.zshrc", "")
       withResource("resources/jediterm-bash.in", "")
-      withResource("fish/config.fish", "fish")
+      withResource("resources/fish/config.fish", "fish")
     }
   ]