IDEA-54404
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:21:33 +0000 (12:21 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:23:13 +0000 (12:23 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/folding/impl/UpdateFoldRegionsOperation.java

index a200448c7928db01bc91809ecfaaadc768a27ba9..f315797bc06eb2c85ed359df5f962391f0ab1dcf 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,8 @@ class UpdateFoldRegionsOperation implements Runnable {
       final FoldingDescriptor descriptor = entry.getValue();
       FoldingGroup group = descriptor.getGroup();
       TextRange range = descriptor.getRange();
-      FoldRegion region = foldingModel.createFoldRegion(range.getStartOffset(), range.getEndOffset(), descriptor.getPlaceholderText(), group);
+      String placeholder = descriptor.getPlaceholderText();
+      FoldRegion region = foldingModel.createFoldRegion(range.getStartOffset(), range.getEndOffset(), placeholder == null ? "..." : placeholder, group);
       if (!foldingModel.addFoldRegion(region)) continue;
 
       info.addRegion(region, descriptor);