Run Configurations: selection lost after rename
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/SingleConfigurationConfigurable.java

index 930fc2868359cd230e32f1b0560e2b03646c6c3d..4c58ab7029b30bf780b2a357e9c4ca5be78db296 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ public final class SingleConfigurationConfigurable<Config extends RunConfigurati
     settings.setSingleton(mySingleton);
     settings.setFolderName(myFolderName);
     super.apply();
-    RunManagerImpl.getInstanceImpl(getConfiguration().getProject()).fireRunConfigurationChanged(settings);
+    runManager.addConfiguration(settings, myStoreProjectConfiguration, runManager.getBeforeRunTasks(settings.getConfiguration()), false);
   }
 
   @Override