lst: disable markers in .gitignored files
authorAleksey Pivovarov <ampivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 16:21:50 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
* we shouldn't create LST if there are no local changes
* it was broken in a19892b


No differences found