hide our internal unpack course archive clion/142.4597
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 19:38:50 +0000 (22:38 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 19:39:26 +0000 (22:39 +0300)
python/educational/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCFromCourseArchive.java

index 7c619efccf1102abdfcd33347bef264568959328..a94fc12a25c155eb912fe2b17fab73f7a015775a 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,8 @@ public class CCFromCourseArchive extends DumbAwareAction {
 
   @Override
   public void update(@NotNull AnActionEvent e) {
 
   @Override
   public void update(@NotNull AnActionEvent e) {
-    CCProjectService.setCCActionAvailable(e);
+    e.getPresentation().setEnabledAndVisible(false);
+    //CCProjectService.setCCActionAvailable(e);
   }
 
   @Override
   }
 
   @Override