IDEA-58604 smart completion for class name renders double package label
authorpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:37:31 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 22:51:18 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaSmartCompletionContributor.java

index 32808d2f7520738c0628064ef31b2758bd2f995f..bb24cd53f60c6ec73d6b92084fccb37211306a60 100644 (file)
@@ -170,11 +170,6 @@ public class JavaSmartCompletionContributor extends CompletionContributor {
             final List<ExpectedTypeInfo> infos = Arrays.asList(getExpectedTypes(parameters));
             for (final LookupElement item : completeReference(element, reference, filter, true, parameters)) {
               if (item.getObject() instanceof PsiClass) {
             final List<ExpectedTypeInfo> infos = Arrays.asList(getExpectedTypes(parameters));
             for (final LookupElement item : completeReference(element, reference, filter, true, parameters)) {
               if (item.getObject() instanceof PsiClass) {
-                if (AFTER_THROW_NEW.accepts(element)) {
-                  //((LookupItem)item).setAttribute(LookupItem.DONT_CHECK_FOR_INNERS, "");
-                  JavaCompletionUtil.setShowFQN((LookupItem)item);
-                } else {
-                }
                 result.addElement(decorate(LookupElementDecorator.withInsertHandler((LookupItem)item, ConstructorInsertHandler.INSTANCE), infos));
               }
             }
                 result.addElement(decorate(LookupElementDecorator.withInsertHandler((LookupItem)item, ConstructorInsertHandler.INSTANCE), infos));
               }
             }