IDEA-57649 "locals" window can be minimized to horizontal size 0
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:55:24 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:59:00 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
After-review version #2


No differences found