simplify — use util union
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:09:36 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/PathMacrosImpl.java

index 23fada946e81d099a4dc640616328cdfcfed9fba..f44c4b99c2d880e296990ef8913c757bbbc69b8b 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,6 @@ public class PathMacrosImpl extends PathMacros implements PersistentStateCompone
   );
 
   public PathMacrosImpl() {
   );
 
   public PathMacrosImpl() {
-    //setMacro(USER_HOME_MACRO_NAME, FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName(SystemProperties.getUserHome()));
   }
 
   public static PathMacrosImpl getInstanceEx() {
   }
 
   public static PathMacrosImpl getInstanceEx() {
@@ -199,12 +198,7 @@ public class PathMacrosImpl extends PathMacros implements PersistentStateCompone
 
   @Override
   public Set<String> getAllMacroNames() {
 
   @Override
   public Set<String> getAllMacroNames() {
-    final Set<String> userMacroNames = getUserMacroNames();
-    final Set<String> systemMacroNames = getSystemMacroNames();
-    final Set<String> allNames = new THashSet<>(userMacroNames.size() + systemMacroNames.size());
-    allNames.addAll(systemMacroNames);
-    allNames.addAll(userMacroNames);
-    return allNames;
+    return ContainerUtil.union(getUserMacroNames(), getSystemMacroNames());
   }
 
   @Override
   }
 
   @Override