resource bundle editor: tree model is thread safe now
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0300)
plugins/properties/properties-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/editor/ResourceBundleFileStructureViewElement.java

index df60f60bd17eab7534ab192f91242a3f205761ce..6caf5e828137eb2331dc092ece23a26295b80bc9 100644 (file)
@@ -38,13 +38,12 @@ import javax.swing.*;
 import java.util.Collection;
 import java.util.List;
 import java.util.Map;
 import java.util.Collection;
 import java.util.List;
 import java.util.Map;
-import java.util.concurrent.ConcurrentMap;
 
 public class ResourceBundleFileStructureViewElement implements StructureViewTreeElement, ResourceBundleEditorViewElement {
   private final ResourceBundle myResourceBundle;
 
   private volatile boolean myShowOnlyIncomplete;
 
 public class ResourceBundleFileStructureViewElement implements StructureViewTreeElement, ResourceBundleEditorViewElement {
   private final ResourceBundle myResourceBundle;
 
   private volatile boolean myShowOnlyIncomplete;
-  private final ConcurrentMap<String, ResourceBundlePropertyStructureViewElement> myElements = ContainerUtil.newConcurrentMap();
+  private final Map<String, ResourceBundlePropertyStructureViewElement> myElements = ContainerUtil.newHashMap();
 
   public ResourceBundleFileStructureViewElement(final ResourceBundle resourceBundle) {
     myResourceBundle = resourceBundle;
 
   public ResourceBundleFileStructureViewElement(final ResourceBundle resourceBundle) {
     myResourceBundle = resourceBundle;