Fixed a bug: every other command isn't added to history if history size = max history...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:26:02 +0000 (17:26 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ConsoleHistoryModel.java

index 58163cc12942aa72a7e882138b4c33185205f399..47232f4c0c8c49b7e801c5601c58b16d5cfb479b 100644 (file)
@@ -26,15 +26,13 @@ public class ConsoleHistoryModel implements ModificationTracker {
       if (myHistory.size() >= myMaxHistorySize) {
         myHistory.removeLast();
       }
-      else {
-        myHistory.addFirst(statement);
-      }
+      myHistory.addFirst(statement);
     }
   }
 
   public void removeFromHistory(final String statement) {
     synchronized (myHistory) {
-      myModificationTracker ++;
+      myModificationTracker++;
       myHistoryCursor = -1;
       myHistory.remove(statement);
     }
@@ -67,7 +65,7 @@ public class ConsoleHistoryModel implements ModificationTracker {
   @Nullable
   public String getHistoryNext() {
     synchronized (myHistory) {
-      if (myHistoryCursor < myHistory.size()-1) {
+      if (myHistoryCursor < myHistory.size() - 1) {
         return myHistory.get(++myHistoryCursor);
       }
       else {
@@ -92,7 +90,7 @@ public class ConsoleHistoryModel implements ModificationTracker {
 
   public boolean hasHistory(final boolean next) {
     synchronized (myHistory) {
-      return next? myHistoryCursor <= myHistory.size() - 1 : myHistoryCursor >= 0;
+      return next ? myHistoryCursor <= myHistory.size() - 1 : myHistoryCursor >= 0;
     }
   }