typo
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:18:00 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/settings/DataViewsConfigurableUi.java

index 1b220e800a0037c7fcd2232bfdfdf40db65b586d..d88356afea18349e3f5945311416d4d705406f59 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ public class DataViewsConfigurableUi {
            sortAlphabeticallyCheckBox.isSelected() != settings.isSortValues() ||
            enableAutoExpressionsCheckBox.isSelected() != settings.isAutoExpressions() ||
            myShowValuesInlineCheckBox.isSelected() != Registry.is(IDE_DEBUGGER_INLINE_KEY) ||
-           myShowValuesInlineCheckBox.isSelected() != Registry.is(DEBUGGER_VALUE_TOOLTIP_AUTO_SHOW_KEY) ||
+           myShowValueTooltipCheckBox.isSelected() != Registry.is(DEBUGGER_VALUE_TOOLTIP_AUTO_SHOW_KEY) ||
            myShowValueTooltipOnCheckBox.isSelected() != Registry.is(DEBUGGER_VALUE_TOOLTIP_AUTO_SHOW_ON_SELECTION_KEY);
   }