@NotNull
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/FileAttribute.java

index 9f53d95039a081c862ee5742096469e20907963a..fcc955718779ae665a68d7b83e1178dbeccd82be 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ package com.intellij.openapi.vfs.newvfs;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.io.FileUtil;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NonNls;
+import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
 
 import java.io.DataInputStream;
@@ -96,7 +97,7 @@ public class FileAttribute {
     }
   }
 
-  public void writeAttributeBytes(VirtualFile file, byte[] bytes) throws IOException {
+  public void writeAttributeBytes(VirtualFile file, @NotNull byte[] bytes) throws IOException {
     writeAttributeBytes(file, bytes, 0, bytes.length);
   }