Preprocessing Live Template. Assert info added when not inline template replaced...
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:09:40 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateState.java

index ff7f2a75d4acd1a5c99f3c18a4d43ba4321fe5d9..7832ace7357cb8a9ce3aaa90114130ec23de8573 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,8 @@ public class TemplateState implements Disposable {
       PsiFile file = getPsiFile();
       preprocessTemplate(file, myEditor.getCaretModel().getOffset());
       myPrevTemplate = myTemplate;
-      assert !myTemplate.isInline();
+      LOG.assertTrue(!myTemplate.isInline(),
+                     "current template: " + presentTemplate(myTemplate) + ", previous template: " + presentTemplate(myPrevTemplate));
 
       int caretOffset = myEditor.getCaretModel().getOffset();
       myTemplateRange = myDocument.createRangeMarker(caretOffset, caretOffset);