fix windows paths matching when dir is present in global clion/146.1121
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 16:31:25 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 16:32:42 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
#WEB-21145 fixed

plugins/editorconfig/lib/editorconfig-core-java.jar

index aa9a77c7adb658a23f32eb0a811bc5f1a27cdf8f..2cecdf5f9ad81ef2432aed4d9e84ebd342113743 100644 (file)
Binary files a/plugins/editorconfig/lib/editorconfig-core-java.jar and b/plugins/editorconfig/lib/editorconfig-core-java.jar differ