IDEA-122894 License dialog: License key: provide precise diagnostic for rejected key
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:06:05 +0000 (17:06 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
(cherry picked from commit ff0eada)
(cherry picked from commit 29c98ba)

platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/IconLoader.java

index 37948dfd49d8417684a3ed443eed6e61103053d2..cc87d0dcfc430fdfa57293b475cf596bca27c347 100644 (file)
@@ -159,10 +159,6 @@ public final class IconLoader {
     ourIsActivated = true;
   }
 
     ourIsActivated = true;
   }
 
-  public static void deactivate() {
-    ourIsActivated = false;
-  }
-
   private static boolean isLoaderDisabled() {
     return !ourIsActivated;
   }
   private static boolean isLoaderDisabled() {
     return !ourIsActivated;
   }