IDEA-131108 com.intellij.util.ui.Animator doesn't work in Welcome Wizard (where there...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/Animator.java

index 55578fe8d9942a8620896f24c9ff59c2f9dabc4a..37889b506f9c4f440c1922141fd896d4a5aa8e0c 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ public abstract class Animator implements Disposable {
 
   protected boolean noApplication() {
     Application app = ApplicationManager.getApplication();
-    return app == null || app.isUnitTestMode();
+    return app != null && app.isUnitTestMode();
   }
 
   public abstract void paintNow(int frame, int totalFrames, int cycle);