empty text: drop files here from ...
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:14:03 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorEmptyTextPainter.java

index 035bbb90819b84d254e33603371d72990befd757..d4400d507f57992a6073b0c6eaed007417ecd18b 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ public class EditorEmptyTextPainter {
   }
 
   protected void appendDnd(@NotNull UIUtil.TextPainter painter) {
-    appendLine(painter, "Drop files from " + ShowFilePathAction.getFileManagerName());
+    appendLine(painter, "Drop files here from " + ShowFilePathAction.getFileManagerName());
   }
 
   protected void appendSearchEverywhere(@NotNull UIUtil.TextPainter painter) {