EA-19502
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:33:58 +0000 (17:33 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/slicer/SlicePanel.java

index ce61ed9e8b37a734a4a2e5dc9207747094c6ed33..d0c5b62ac8abe9ae8056c048a1592095ee4d3e3f 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,7 @@ public abstract class SlicePanel extends JPanel implements TypeSafeDataProvider,
       }
 
       public void stateChanged() {
+        if (project.isDisposed()) return;
         if (toolWindow.getAnchor() != myAnchor) {
           myAnchor = myToolWindow.getAnchor();
           layoutPanel();