remove strange skipForDefaultProject from application components where it's inapplicable webstorm/142.5093
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
platform/platform-resources/src/componentSets/Platform.xml

index 94c3a481a71e18fce9dc2a118093e0536dc1ba50..b68bbd551107b35962154bf5c7253281b445c669 100644 (file)
 
     <component>
       <implementation-class>com.intellij.notification.EventLog</implementation-class>
-      <skipForDefaultProject/>
     </component>
 
     <component>
       <implementation-class>com.intellij.notification.impl.MacEventReader</implementation-class>
-      <skipForDefaultProject/>
     </component>
 
     <component>