IDEA-53760 Error on CVS commit
authorirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 09:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 09:16:11 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
plugins/cvs/cvs-plugin/src/com/intellij/cvsSupport2/connections/CvsRootOnFileSystem.java

index 08d4a106c0517ebd8c1ea8de4e65d04db4ed23ef..d84538870fe93d8ec30c7253ad3d0000fc485f8c 100644 (file)
@@ -64,8 +64,8 @@ public class CvsRootOnFileSystem extends CvsRootProvider {
     File result = nearestRoot;
     if (result.getParentFile() == null) return result;
     while (cvsRoot.equals(getCvsRootFor(result.getParentFile()))) {
-      if (result.getParentFile() == null) return result;
       result = result.getParentFile();
+      if (result.getParentFile() == null) return result;
     }
     return result;
   }