delete classpath jar on exit
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:59:00 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/execution/CommandLineWrapperUtil.java

index 5a5545ba4d144ffe364b10dfc12916540b6dcf12..a526ff0bb699854677bdb4ef74bb799bfdbcb6e7 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ public class CommandLineWrapperUtil {
     }
     attributes.put(Attributes.Name.CLASS_PATH, classPathAttribute);
 
-    File jarFile = FileUtil.createTempFile("classpath", ".jar");
+    File jarFile = FileUtil.createTempFile("classpath", ".jar", true);
     ZipOutputStream jarPlugin = null;
     try {
       BufferedOutputStream out = new BufferedOutputStream(new FileOutputStream(jarFile));