ModuleEditor: collect all editors from actual module instance
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/ModuleEditor.java

index a387df20c040fd8e694434b6bbf46f7796ef517d..358967c172ed135c6f20f9b9f94c22e3d17c2274 100644 (file)
@@ -204,10 +204,10 @@ public abstract class ModuleEditor implements Place.Navigator, Disposable {
       }
     }
 
-    for (Configurable moduleConfigurable : ComponentsPackage.getComponents(myModule, Configurable.class)) {
+    for (Configurable moduleConfigurable : ComponentsPackage.getComponents(module, Configurable.class)) {
       myEditors.add(new ModuleConfigurableWrapper(moduleConfigurable));
     }
-    for(ModuleConfigurableEP extension : myModule.getExtensions(MODULE_CONFIGURABLES)) {
+    for(ModuleConfigurableEP extension : module.getExtensions(MODULE_CONFIGURABLES)) {
       if (extension.canCreateConfigurable()) {
         myEditors.add(new ModuleConfigurableWrapper(extension.createConfigurable()));
       }