common logic extracted
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:44:12 +0000 (20:44 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:45:12 +0000 (20:45 +0300)

No differences found