Capture thread dump action for Linux_x64
authorOleg Shpynov <oleg.shpynov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:27:29 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
committerOleg Shpynov <oleg.shpynov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
bin/linux/libbreakgen64.so [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-runtime/src/com/intellij/rt/execution/application/AppMain.java
native/breakgen/make.sh [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/bin/linux/libbreakgen64.so b/bin/linux/libbreakgen64.so
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ba9c590
Binary files /dev/null and b/bin/linux/libbreakgen64.so differ
index 8b4232e32f6a184155b76350e12fdb682ead1cc1..9e306a10e0abfefd5e66d88d6908b0718479553c 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ public class AppMain {
         libPath = binPath + "breakgen.dll";
       }
     } else if (osName.startsWith("linux")) {
-      if (System.getProperty("os.name").toLowerCase().equals("amd64")) {
+      if (System.getProperty("os.arch").toLowerCase().equals("amd64")) {
         libPath = binPath + "libbreakgen64.so";
       } else {
         libPath = binPath + "libbreakgen.so";
diff --git a/native/breakgen/make.sh b/native/breakgen/make.sh
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5ef8c5b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+gcc -I/opt/jdk1.6.0_16_x64/include/ -I/opt/jdk1.6.0_16_x64/include/linux/ AppMain.c -shared -fPIC -o libbreakgen64.so