IDEA-127557 Maybe it makes sense to use same edit icon (pen), as in the other pages?
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:51:53 +0000 (14:51 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/ui/KeymapPanel.java

index 75de34dcf9b3520244f28bd6067eb22b1c8cedc7..ebb3686969f07ef7ead00e03a344a7628c1227e3 100644 (file)
@@ -393,7 +393,7 @@ public class KeymapPanel extends JPanel implements SearchableConfigurable, Confi
     group.add(commonActionsManager.createExpandAllAction(treeExpander, myActionsTree.getTree()));
     group.add(commonActionsManager.createCollapseAllAction(treeExpander, myActionsTree.getTree()));
 
-    group.add(new AnAction("Edit Shortcut", "Edit Shortcut", AllIcons.Actions.Edit) {
+    group.add(new AnAction("Edit Shortcut", "Edit Shortcut", AllIcons.ToolbarDecorator.Edit) {
       {
         registerCustomShortcutSet(new CustomShortcutSet(KeyStroke.getKeyStroke(KeyEvent.VK_ENTER, 0)), myActionsTree.getTree());
       }