EA-33054 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/JavaChangeInfoImpl.java

index 83948f951be626a1b3f710a73f3afd00599b96d4..aabe2a1f95707eb0ca89e63492aff3600e0a9416 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ import com.intellij.lang.Language;
 import com.intellij.lang.StdLanguages;
 import com.intellij.openapi.diagnostic.Logger;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.Comparing;
+import com.intellij.openapi.util.text.StringUtil;
 import com.intellij.psi.*;
 import com.intellij.refactoring.util.CanonicalTypes;
 import com.intellij.util.IncorrectOperationException;
@@ -164,12 +165,12 @@ class JavaChangeInfoImpl implements JavaChangeInfo {
     for(int i = 0; i < newParms.length; i++){
       ParameterInfoImpl info = newParms[i];
       if (info.oldParameterIndex < 0 && !info.isVarargType()){
-        if (info.defaultValue == null) continue;
+        if (StringUtil.isEmpty(info.defaultValue)) continue;
         try{
           defaultValues[i] = factory.createExpressionFromText(info.defaultValue, method);
         }
         catch(IncorrectOperationException e){
-          LOG.error(e);
+          LOG.info(e);
         }
       }
     }