cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0400)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/AnnotationsHighlightUtil.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/HighlightVisitorImpl.java

index 3adb241fd2e160a2f4e1f56b921ea68bcac3a4c1..43a6890bfb3b3a2dd8ce3c85d361e1ffef5401d8 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ public class AnnotationsHighlightUtil {
     return null;
   }
 
-  public static HighlightInfo checkDuplicatedAnnotations(PsiAnnotation annotationToCheck) {
+  public static HighlightInfo checkDuplicateAnnotations(PsiAnnotation annotationToCheck) {
     PsiAnnotationOwner owner = annotationToCheck.getOwner();
     if (owner == null) {
       return null;
index cf4ca7c941d395f13732bb91a8228bf10dc5a946..fce402f660068be83cd199e196e4e6aff3dd2228 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ public class HighlightVisitorImpl extends JavaElementVisitor implements Highligh
     if (!myHolder.hasErrorResults()) myHolder.add(AnnotationsHighlightUtil.checkAnnotationType(annotation));
     if (!myHolder.hasErrorResults()) myHolder.add(AnnotationsHighlightUtil.checkMissingAttributes(annotation));
     if (!myHolder.hasErrorResults()) myHolder.add(AnnotationsHighlightUtil.checkTargetAnnotationDuplicates(annotation));
-    if (!myHolder.hasErrorResults()) myHolder.add(AnnotationsHighlightUtil.checkDuplicatedAnnotations(annotation));
+    if (!myHolder.hasErrorResults()) myHolder.add(AnnotationsHighlightUtil.checkDuplicateAnnotations(annotation));
   }
 
   @Override public void visitAnnotationArrayInitializer(PsiArrayInitializerMemberValue initializer) {