debugger evaluator: try with resources not yet supported - process with the compiling...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:16:49 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:17:25 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/EvaluatorBuilderImpl.java

index 2362332463e87c37124ee529a431f44125fb9204..b0a57d5e5b9868365fd9cdbaf65d4dbb380bdabe 100644 (file)
@@ -190,6 +190,9 @@ public class EvaluatorBuilderImpl implements EvaluatorBuilder {
 
     @Override
     public void visitTryStatement(PsiTryStatement statement) {
+      if (statement.getResourceList() != null) {
+        throw new EvaluateRuntimeException(new UnsupportedExpressionException("Try with resources is not yet supported"));
+      }
       Evaluator bodyEvaluator = accept(statement.getTryBlock());
       if (bodyEvaluator != null) {
         PsiCatchSection[] catchSections = statement.getCatchSections();