"jetbrains" added to jetbrains.dic
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:08:30 +0000 (22:08 +0400)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:17:27 +0000 (22:17 +0400)
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/jetbrains.dic

index af30738a09260cf8caf7940e8c8e97386f96b3b6..fb2e2e04ffe8bef83d6cfc9b38d6c0eda9ee3eac 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 rubymine
+jetbrains
 noinspection
 noinspections
 impl