update ibm icons
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15:43:45 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15:49:36 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
platform/icons/src/providers/ibm.png
platform/icons/src/providers/ibm@2x.png
platform/icons/src/providers/ibm@2x_dark.png

index baadbb0442e9d263e789b61845f6f64b6ad4dd05..481ba3ed90715be511cad00a836e2c7fefefe9be 100644 (file)
Binary files a/platform/icons/src/providers/ibm.png and b/platform/icons/src/providers/ibm.png differ
index 4902ef2063b6c45af9bc601f5100081c2f94d35a..54bd9b5162e7b24c5ba9788a8d966f1be41dc99b 100644 (file)
Binary files a/platform/icons/src/providers/ibm@2x.png and b/platform/icons/src/providers/ibm@2x.png differ
index 0070837a053311d4ecdae198fde86d5216dd4af4..4e71828b5657a8b62db4b5279de4a81ec81f2192 100644 (file)
Binary files a/platform/icons/src/providers/ibm@2x_dark.png and b/platform/icons/src/providers/ibm@2x_dark.png differ