gradle: separating the arguments with a space makes it possible to copy-and-paste...
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:00:45 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/execution/GradleExecutionHelper.java

index 07683d5855b597cdc0edc990986454784c62bdef..7ff2fe99dbdecb7ce31bb4826882a4ce8e8f55a2 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ public class GradleExecutionHelper {
     }
 
     if (!commandLineArgs.isEmpty()) {
-      LOG.info("Passing command-line args to Gradle Tooling API: " + commandLineArgs);
+      LOG.info("Passing command-line args to Gradle Tooling API: " + StringUtil.join(commandLineArgs, " "));
       // filter nulls and empty strings
       List<String> filteredArgs = ContainerUtil.mapNotNull(commandLineArgs, s -> StringUtil.isEmpty(s) ? null : s);