fix startOffset used for constructing FindResultUsageInfo
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 15:16:30 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 15:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/impl/FindInProjectUtil.java

index f418db402f943f6569593ca6388e829593e9a334..43af897576d1f4bfbe3f2005dd7f8e433869b3d0 100644 (file)
@@ -299,7 +299,7 @@ public class FindInProjectUtil {
         final TextRange range = new TextRange(result.getStartOffset(), result.getEndOffset());
         if (!((LocalSearchScope)customScope).containsRange(psiFile, range)) continue;
       }
-      UsageInfo info = new FindResultUsageInfo(findManager, psiFile, offset, findModel, result);
+      UsageInfo info = new FindResultUsageInfo(findManager, psiFile, prevOffset, findModel, result);
       if (!consumer.process(info)){
         throw new ProcessCanceledException();
       }