Custom folding classes moved to platform, other refactoring idea/112.653
authorRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:35:49 +0000 (19:35 +0400)
committerRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:58:41 +0000 (11:58 +0400)

No differences found