IDEA-146174 Implement new usage statistics notification
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:59:53 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:04:18 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
Fix buttons background with Darcula L&F

platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/impl/NotificationsManagerImpl.java

index 46f76a65afda93610ca8a043ad9458c3da0015f0..ba201febfad03f9eba61e815520939056518646f 100644 (file)
@@ -309,9 +309,11 @@ public class NotificationsManagerImpl extends NotificationsManager {
     if (notification instanceof NotificationActionProvider) {
       NotificationActionProvider provider = (NotificationActionProvider)notification;
       buttons = new JPanel(new HorizontalLayout(5));
+      buttons.setOpaque(false);
       content.add(BorderLayout.SOUTH, buttons);
       for (Action action : provider.getActions(listener)) {
         JButton button = new JButton(action);
+        button.setOpaque(false);
         buttons.add(HorizontalLayout.RIGHT, button);
       }
     }