testdata for EA-53634 - assert: PsiWildcardType.createSuper
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/changeMethodSignatureFromUsage/afterNonDenotableType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/changeMethodSignatureFromUsage/beforeNonDenotableType.java [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/changeMethodSignatureFromUsage/afterNonDenotableType.java b/java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/changeMethodSignatureFromUsage/afterNonDenotableType.java
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..97d7862
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+// "Remove 2nd parameter from method 'foo'" "true"
+class Test {
+
+  private List<? extends CharSequence> sequences = null;
+
+  {
+    foo(sequences.map());
+  }
+
+  <K> void foo(K s){}
+
+  interface List<T>  {
+    List<? super T> map();
+  }
+}
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/changeMethodSignatureFromUsage/beforeNonDenotableType.java b/java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/changeMethodSignatureFromUsage/beforeNonDenotableType.java
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5135618
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+// "Remove 2nd parameter from method 'foo'" "true"
+class Test {
+
+  private List<? extends CharSequence> sequences = null;
+
+  {
+    foo(se<caret>quences.map());
+  }
+
+  <K> void foo(K s, Object o){}
+
+  interface List<T>  {
+    List<? super T> map();
+  }
+}
\ No newline at end of file