Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 07:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 09:52:16 +0000 (12:52 +0300)

Trivial merge