Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 07:27:15 +0000 (10:27 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 12:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0300)

Trivial merge