Start plugins wizard #25 get rid of scrollpanes' borders appcode/138.11 cppide/138.15 idea/136.1784 phpstorm/138.18 pycharm/138.12 webstorm/138.16
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 21:29:23 +0000 (01:29 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 21:30:11 +0000 (01:30 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeFeaturedPluginsStepPanel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizePluginsStepPanel.java

index d3e340e3b1e2932b8b43029c2757239e6e01738c..c7c729c894241474e1fb14a31e2fd6f01298f8a8 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ public class CustomizeFeaturedPluginsStepPanel extends AbstractCustomizeWizardSt
     JBScrollPane scrollPane =
       new JBScrollPane(gridPanel, ScrollPaneConstants.VERTICAL_SCROLLBAR_AS_NEEDED, ScrollPaneConstants.HORIZONTAL_SCROLLBAR_NEVER);
     scrollPane.getVerticalScrollBar().setUnitIncrement(10);
+    scrollPane.setBorder(null);
 
     Map<String, String> config = PluginGroups.getInstance().getFeaturedPlugins();
     boolean isEmptyOrOffline = true;
index 6b6abf833fa9db2d6847b110194a13b366c610a4..c591f78b6053cb18bcbaf01cf2d5c7d28dacdc20 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ public class CustomizePluginsStepPanel extends AbstractCustomizeWizardStep imple
     JBScrollPane scrollPane =
       new JBScrollPane(gridPanel, ScrollPaneConstants.VERTICAL_SCROLLBAR_AS_NEEDED, ScrollPaneConstants.HORIZONTAL_SCROLLBAR_NEVER);
     scrollPane.getVerticalScrollBar().setUnitIncrement(10);
+    scrollPane.setBorder(null);
     add(scrollPane, MAIN);
     add(myCustomizePanel, CUSTOMIZE);