downgrade to testng 6.8.8 build under jdk 5 idea/142.2761
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:24:19 +0000 (09:24 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:25:56 +0000 (09:25 +0300)
plugins/testng/lib/testng.jar

index 1d507190bcbcb15b93b89a782028bb54d9aa818c..4731f47b8a2a068f3218e0c6a468eedeb3203ab6 100644 (file)
Binary files a/plugins/testng/lib/testng.jar and b/plugins/testng/lib/testng.jar differ