IDEA-65575: Bug when create new jsp file pycharm/106.124
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/include/FileIncludeManagerImpl.java

index 4340ef8dfbc4bd472798c99d1309323ac55ebd15..58a21b0ec2010504154dd016a5a96ff5180c307f 100644 (file)
@@ -236,11 +236,11 @@ public class FileIncludeManagerImpl extends FileIncludeManager {
 
     protected abstract VirtualFile[] computeFiles(PsiFile file, boolean compileTimeOnly);
 
 
     protected abstract VirtualFile[] computeFiles(PsiFile file, boolean compileTimeOnly);
 
-    public CachedValueProvider.Result<VirtualFile[]> compute(PsiFile param) {
-      VirtualFile[] value = computeFiles(param, myRuntimeOnly);
+    public CachedValueProvider.Result<VirtualFile[]> compute(PsiFile psiFile) {
+      VirtualFile[] value = computeFiles(psiFile, myRuntimeOnly);
       // todo: we need "url modification tracker" for VirtualFile 
       Object[] deps = new Object[value.length + 2];
       // todo: we need "url modification tracker" for VirtualFile 
       Object[] deps = new Object[value.length + 2];
-      deps[deps.length - 2] = param.getVirtualFile();
+      deps[deps.length - 2] = psiFile;
       deps[deps.length - 1] = VirtualFileManager.getInstance();
 
       return CachedValueProvider.Result.create(value, deps);
       deps[deps.length - 1] = VirtualFileManager.getInstance();
 
       return CachedValueProvider.Result.create(value, deps);