Project leak2
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitTextHandler.java

index 97d31744240af71824d1f5724f75825094b636db..2f4895796eb46cad65811040bbcd3e6a3976d1c8 100644 (file)
@@ -131,5 +131,6 @@ public abstract class GitTextHandler extends GitHandler {
    */
   protected void waitForProcess() {
     myHandler.waitFor();
+    myHandler = null;
   }
 }