Add todo note
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonRunConfigurationForm.java

index 5f7f36485969849923cbff2240f7e5269481c1ae..bf9ca13ba021f057008ee20f87d50ba36abdd530 100644 (file)
@@ -79,14 +79,14 @@ public class PythonRunConfigurationForm implements PythonRunConfigurationParams,
     myScriptTextField.addActionListener(listener);
 
     if (SystemInfo.isWindows) {
+      //TODO: enable it on Windows when it works there
       myEmulateTerminalCheckbox.setVisible(false);
     }
 
     myEmulateTerminalCheckbox.addChangeListener(new ChangeListener() {
       @Override
       public void stateChanged(ChangeEvent e) {
-        boolean selected = !myEmulateTerminalCheckbox.isSelected();
-        myShowCommandLineCheckbox.setEnabled(selected);
+        myShowCommandLineCheckbox.setEnabled(!myEmulateTerminalCheckbox.isSelected());
       }
     });