gradle: IDEA-138315 Duplicate entries for Gradle tasks in "Find Action" popup
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
(cherry picked from commit 51e86f8)

platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/ExternalSystemKeymapExtension.java

index 1122cb2229427e7fcbfa7cfab2075b74502d3d0c..ed0ef6080521b03f851422262658b7d6bbf2a806 100644 (file)
@@ -185,7 +185,7 @@ public class ExternalSystemKeymapExtension implements KeymapExtension {
       myId = getActionPrefix(project, taskData.getLinkedExternalProjectPath()) + taskData.getName();
 
       Presentation template = getTemplatePresentation();
-      template.setText(myTaskData.getName(), false);
+      template.setText(myTaskData.getName() + " (" + group + ")", false);
       template.setIcon(ExternalSystemIcons.Task);
     }