NPE
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0400)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiClassReferenceType.java

index be09f49c2670d3a79afa5c50d90de8e6bb480105..0022b749bf5df468c4c8e871683ba7c92dce5793 100644 (file)
@@ -138,7 +138,9 @@ public class PsiClassReferenceType extends PsiClassType {
       return factory.createType(aClass, rawSubstitutor, getLanguageLevel(), getAnnotations());
     }
     String qualifiedName = myReference.getQualifiedName();
-    LightClassReference reference = new LightClassReference(myReference.getManager(), myReference.getReferenceName(), qualifiedName, myReference.getResolveScope());
+    String name = myReference.getReferenceName();
+    if (name==null) name="";
+    LightClassReference reference = new LightClassReference(myReference.getManager(), name, qualifiedName, myReference.getResolveScope());
     return new PsiClassReferenceType(reference, null,getAnnotations());
   }