Be more friendly
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:52:35 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java

index 1591a33967d37a81902be7fe9d21acba637b978f..5156c8111d4caa79cd3bdd0c050c740120a24688 100644 (file)
@@ -2056,7 +2056,7 @@ public class UIUtil {
   }
 
   @Nullable
-  public static Component findParentByCondition(@NotNull JComponent c, Condition<Component> condition) {
+  public static Component findParentByCondition(@NotNull Component c, Condition<Component> condition) {
     Component eachParent = c;
     while (eachParent != null) {
       if (condition.value(eachParent)) return eachParent;