Cucumber for Java. Navigation from test tree fixed appcode/142.848 clion/142.847 phpstorm/142.845 phpstorm/142.849
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 07:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 06:59:29 +0000 (09:59 +0300)
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/cucumber/java/run/CucumberJvmSMFormatter.java

index 6fc3befcb1b2eb8552d5963465cfdd0ad1c44161..d21711d715e205a7e17181e843f89236e0ad5a6e 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ public class CucumberJvmSMFormatter implements Formatter, Reporter {
 
   @Override
   public void uri(String s) {
-    String currentDir = System.getenv().get("current_dir");
+    String currentDir = System.getProperty("current_dir");
     if (currentDir != null) {
       uri = currentDir + File.separator + s;
     }