Minor Move project view update to a proper place
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 10:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduAdaptiveStepicConnector.java

index 7a6caed8a3d7a1a9d29878ec17636b7a01bfa515..7928a3aaf1bb9d23203ab426b3755f8e5b353660 100644 (file)
@@ -112,8 +112,6 @@ public class EduAdaptiveStepicConnector {
           else {
             LOG.warn("Got unexpected number of lessons: " + lessonContainer.lessons.size());
           }
-          VirtualFileManager.getInstance().refreshWithoutFileWatcher(true);
-          ProjectView.getInstance(project).refresh();
         }
       }
       else {
@@ -230,7 +228,7 @@ public class EduAdaptiveStepicConnector {
             }
             final StudyToolWindow window = StudyUtils.getStudyToolWindow(project);
             if (window != null) {
-              window.setTaskText(unsolvedTask.getText());
+              window.setTaskText(unsolvedTask.getText(), unsolvedTask.getTaskDir(project), project);
             }
           }
           else {
@@ -256,7 +254,10 @@ public class EduAdaptiveStepicConnector {
             ApplicationManager.getApplication().invokeLater(()->new StudyNextStudyTaskAction().navigateTask(project));
           }
         }
-        ApplicationManager.getApplication().invokeLater(() -> VirtualFileManager.getInstance().refreshWithoutFileWatcher(false));
+        ApplicationManager.getApplication().invokeLater(() -> {
+          VirtualFileManager.getInstance().refreshWithoutFileWatcher(false);
+          ProjectView.getInstance(project).refresh();
+        });
       }
       else {
         LOG.warn("Recommendation reactions weren't posted");