Don't use regexp matching for such a simple case.
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:59:02 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 19:18:44 +0000 (22:18 +0300)

No differences found