Allow to choose files in attach project dialog (PY-17836)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:07:54 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/platform/AttachProjectAction.kt

index 6babe8416bf7ed7a7b781bd192dd8f89b744487d..3af9b9985ea7b8f6254cfaa74b254e1e17fa6626 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ class AttachProjectAction : AnAction("Attach project"), DumbAware {
   }
 
   override fun actionPerformed(e: AnActionEvent?) {
-    val descriptor = OpenProjectFileChooserDescriptor(false)
+    val descriptor = OpenProjectFileChooserDescriptor(true)
     val project = e?.getData(CommonDataKeys.PROJECT)